Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

The Shunning, by Beverly Lewis
The Confession, by Beverly Lewis
The Reckoning, by Beverly Lewis

This is Beverly Lewis’ earlier series about the Amish in Pennsylvania. The plot has a little less mystery to it, her characters and their lives a little less moving than her later series. She is definitely improving as a writer over time. Still, if you have liked Ms. Lewis’ other writings, you will not want to miss this series.


Newer Post Older Post Home