Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

The Sacrifice by Beverly Lewis

The Betrayal by Beverly Lewis

Books 2 and 3 in the Abram's Daughters series. I can hardly wait to read books 4 & 5 (tomorrow is library day. Yipee!).


Hi. I just finished reading book #4 (The Prodigal) in Beverly's series, Abram's Daughters. I will be starting book #5 (The Revelation) tomorrow. Are you enjoying the books? Did you know that Beverly has also started another series, Annie's People? She's published the first two books so far and the third is due out in October.


12:37 PM  

Now I have read all of the Abram's Daughters and Annie's People series. I think she is starting another series.

12:17 AM  

Newer Post Older Post Home